European Championship 2012 team announcement

15th May 2012

15th May 2012
The European Championships will take place from 14th - 20th June 2012, in Legnano, Italy. The following individuals / teams have been selected as a result of meeting the minimum qualifying standards:

Mens Foil:
Richard Kruse
James Davis
Laurence Halsted

Men's Foil Team: Team to be confirmed

Women's Foil:
Natalia Sheppard
Anna Bentley

Women's Foil Team: Team to be confirmed

Men's Sabre:
James Honeybone

Women's Sabre:
Louise Bond-Williams
Sophie Williams

Women's Epee:
Corinna Lawrence

Share this article

Latest News

Want to view more news articles?

News Archive